How I got here

Happy First Bloganniversary The RosyPath

therosypath

What happens when you find your passion? Here’s my story

First off, let me tell you it took me years and years to have this A-ha moment and when I did, suddenly everything became crystal clear, so clear that I didn’t understand how I missed it?

Starting in my early twenties, I tried a bunch of different programs in college, from Visual arts to Interior decorating to end up graduating in Fashion Marketing. Ever since little, I always knew I was artistic and my dream was to be a fashion designer in Haute couture house in Paris #goals

As reality set in, my choices became more “safe” in order to make it the industry.  Today, I am (kinda) doing what I wanted, but realized there is something big missing in my life.  To my sadness, I noticed that I had stopped drawing, painting, crafting and writing .  This is why…

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

